EngineeringCAS™ Advisory Board

Our advisory board is comprised of subject matter experts from campuses across the U.S. These engineering education professionals provide strategic guidance and drive the vision for the Centralized Application Service (CAS™) for engineering programs. These leaders focus on innovation and collaboration with the Liaison team, and they serve as our connection to the greater engineering community.

Sondra Auerbach
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Wayne State University
Dr. Shannon Barker
Director of Graduate Studies
University of Virginia Engineering

Dr. Craig G. Downing
Associate Dean of Lifelong Learning Department Head and Professor of Engineering Management
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 

Noha El-Ghobashy
VP Strategic Initiatives
Institute for Transformative Technologies

Stacey Herman
Director, Graduate Programs Office
Boston University College of Engineering

Dr. Harry Hogan
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Texas A&M College of Engineering 

Dr. Erick Jones, P.E., CLSSMBB, MSIE
George and Elizabeth Endowed Full Professor 
Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs
College of Engineering 
Director RAID LABS,
University of Texas at Arlington
Chair of the EngineeringCAS Advisory Board 

Dr. Ramiro Jordan
Professor, Associate Dean of Engineering for International Programs
University of New Mexico Engineering

Nathan Kahl
Managing Director, Communications & Society Advancement

Mais Kayyali
Associate Director of Academic Support Services
FIU Engineering & Computing

Dr. Lorie M. Liebrock
Dean of Graduate Studies & Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
New Mexico Tech 

Aisha Lowry
Director, Engineering Education

Dr. Michael Matthews
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education, Chemical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering Professor
University of South Carolina College of Engineering and Computing 

Janet Morgan
Director of School of Science and Engineering Graduate Programs
Tulane University School of Science and Engineering

Nina Parshall
Director, Graduate Recruitment and Support
The Ohio State University College of Engineering 

David T. Poole
Director of Admission
University of Miami College of Engineering

Dr. Carrie Robinson
Associate Director
Arizona State University